We collect and use VPN Data for the operation of our business to:
Except in the limited circumstances described below, VPN Data is stored for between 2 and 3 months on our secure servers, after which time it is deleted, except in certain very limited circumstances (see below). We delete VPN Data on a monthly basis, so data is stored until the end of the 2nd month after the month during which it is created. For example, all data created in January will be deleted on 31 March.
The exceptions to our retention policies are:
If your account is identified by us following a notification that it has been used in breach of our terms of service, we reserve the right to suspend your account to prevent further abuse, however, in such circumstances we will never voluntarily hand over your personal data to a third party unless we are legally compelled to do so in accordance with English law.